Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: flickapi. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/bootstrap.inc).

SPECIAL SESSIONS

The process of special sessions selection was recently completed. Seven special session proposals were chosen. The list of the sessions and contact details of their organizers is listed below. Session organizers have already invited a number of contributions for their sessions. 
 
The following special sessions have been selected for presentation at IEEE SENSORS 2014 conference: 
 
1. Distributed fiber-optic sensors using Brillouin scattering
Avi Zadok  (Avinoam.Zadok@biu.ac.il
 
2. Laser self-mixing sensors
Thierry Bosch (thierry.bosch@laas.fr)
 
3. Analytical and Semi-numerical Sensor Modeling
Bernhard Jakoby (bernhard.jakoby@jku.at) and Roman Beigelbeck (roman.beigelbeck@donau-uni.ac.at
 
4. Photonic and phononic crystal sensors
Ralf Lucklum (ralf.lucklum@ovgu.de
 
5. Electronic noses: applications in the food and health fields
Mari Carmen Horrillo Güemes (carmen.horrillo.guemes@csic.es) and Prof. Santiago Marco (smarco@el.ub.es
 
6. Electronic tongues: applications in the food and health fields
Mari Carmen Horrillo Güemes (carmen.horrillo.guemes@csic.es) and Prof. Santiago Marco (smarco@el.ub.es
 
7. Time of Flight Imaging, Sensors and Algortihms
Erez Tadmor (erezt@microsoft.com) and Micha Feigin 
 
8. Battery‐less RF enabled sensors for wireless sensor networks (WSN)
Roc Berenguer (rberenguer@ceit.es) and Jose A. García (joseangel.garcia@unican.es
 
9. Smart Cities Sensors
Michelle Penza